Skip to main content


News & Events

NJ Heartland

New Jersey’s Heartland is comprised of Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem, and Western Atlantic Counties and the newest initiative of the Pascale Sykes Foundation. New Jersey’s Heartland highlights our unique Main Streets, fairs, beaches and vineyards. Visit the website to find great places to live, work and play in south Jersey.